Our Jägermeister herbal liqueurs are made entirely from vegan ingredients. No animal products, e.g. animal clarifying agents, are used for production in our house. We also make sure that no animal products are used in our production materials, depending on availability and the current state of technical possibilities.
Our Jägermeister herbal liqueurs are also free of declarable allergens *). For example, no ingredients containing gluten or lactose are used.
*) according to the European Food Information Regulation.